Join our Webinar: Data Subject Access Requests on Everlaw

We’re hosting another webinar later this month!

Data Subject Access Requests on Everlaw
Manage DSAR Challenges through Workflow Optimisation and Automation

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
8am PDT/11am EDT/4pm BST (London)

Learn more and register to attend.

What we’ll cover:

When the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) went into effect on 25 May 2018, it eliminated the cost barrier for an individual to submit a Data Subject Access Request (DSAR), potentially increasing the burden on organisations required to provide the results, and all in a tighter timeline. This has created a challenge for many organisations looking to conform with their duties and obligations; how do they respond to a DSAR in an efficient and cost effective manner? With Everlaw, organisations, including corporations and law firms, are able to quickly discover unstructured data, reveal the relevant underlying information, and collaboratively act on these requests in a timely manner.

In this webinar, we will discuss:

  • The challenges experienced by organisations in respect of DSARs under the GDPR and how the Everlaw platform can help to overcome these
  • Opportunities for workflow optimisation and automation during DSAR review, including the identification of personal data and leveraging batch redactions
  • The use of Everlaw’s narrative building toolkit to provide the additional information that organisations are required to supply under the GDPR

Join us on the 25th! If this time doesn’t work for you, register for the live webinar and receive the recording after the session ends.